Program Committee

Tom Magrino
Andrew Hirsch
Jed Liu
Brittany Nkounkou
Nicolas Savva
Isaac Sheff
Edward Tremel


SIGSEGV '18 is a production of the Computer Science Graduate Organization (CSGO) at Cornell University. In addition, the following people had special roles:

General Chair Edward Tremel
Vice Chair Ethan Cecchetti
Treasurer Xanda Schofield
Local Arrangements Cave Johnson
Sponsorships Chair 0xFFFF889A08CC
Sponsorships Co-Chair 0xFFFF889A08D1
Publicity Chair Edward Tremel
Registration Chair Matthew Milano
Scholarship Chairs Aeron® by Herman Miller
Printed Materials Editor LaTeX 2e
Webmaster Edward Tremel


Please direct any questions to